Board of Directors

Mike Kane

Henry S. Beukema


Executive Director

Mark G. Allston

Angie Berzonski

Vice President

Associate Director

Boyd S. Murray

Barb Charney

Secretary /Treasurer

Eliza Smith Brown

Accounting Associate

Alexander Dick

Douglas Gilbert

Marisa Lehman

William Hoffman

Donor Services Associate

James Kissel

Kecia Bal

Priscilla McCrady

Communications Officers

Joann A Patross

Marie DeWerff

James Shafer

Administrative and Technology Specialist 

W. Keith Smith